Past Events
2014 PAST EVENTS

Sunday, November 2, 2014
Autumn Leaves Chronicle Book Fair
Queensbury Hotel
Glens Falls, NY
11 am to 4 pm
Autumn Leaves Chronicle Book Fair


Saturday, November 15, 2014
Happy Hour in the High Peaks and Basil & Wick's present the
1st Annual "BARRED" Bartender Competition
Basil & Wick's
3195 State Route 28
North Creek, NY
3 pm to 5 pm
Come and see your favorite bartenders compete to make the
best drink from a basket of challenging ingredients


Sunday, October 19, 2014
Local Author Showcase
Barnes & Noble Saratoga
Wilton Square
3029 State Route 50
Saratoga Springs, NY
518-583-7717
Noon to 6 pm
HHHP from 4 to 6 pm


Thursday, August 14, 2014
Reading at
Willow's Bistro
3749 Main Street
Warrensburg, NY
7 pm

Saturday, August 12, 2014
Authors' Night
Book signing at
Hoss's Country Corner
1142 Main Street
Long Lake, NY
7 pm to 9 pm

Saturday, August 2, 2014
Rhythm & Rhymes Festival
Book signing at
Hudson River Trading Co.
292 Main Street
North Creek, NY
10:30 am to 2:30 pm


Saturday, July 26, 2014
Book signing at Thurman Station
1883 Stony Creek Road
Thurman, NY
11 am to 4:30 pm


Saturday, June 14, 2014
Book sale and signing at
Cazenovia College Alumni Reunion
Cazenovia College
Cazenovia, NY
All Day


Thursday, June 5, 2014
Book sale and signing at
Judd's Tavern
163 Canada Street
Lake George, NY
4 pm to 7 pm


Sunday, February 16, 2014
Book sale and signing at
Windfall Bar & Grill
550 Tooley Pond Road
Cranberry Lake, NY
2 pm to 4 pm

    Where have we been?...

    Past book signing events in 2014 are listed here.
    Click here for 2013 Events.